Congregation Tifereth Israel in Columbus elected officers and six new board of trustees members at its annual meeting May 10.

They are: president Karl B. Rubin from Bexley, first vice president Jan Lyddon from Columbus, second vice president Sue Ehrlich from Bexley, treasurer Lee Rosenthal from Gahanna and secretary Tammy Forrest from Bexley.

New board members are Andy Abeles, Drew Bergman, Nicki Bloch, Lisa Dragin and Jamie Goldson, all from Bexley, and Rachel Botkin and Larry Willen, both from New Albany.

Recommended for you

Subscribe or opt-in to home delivery today!

Do you wish to receive free home delivery of the Columbus Jewish News? Click here to subscribe now.

The CJN is asking those who receive the newspaper to confirm their subscriptions to help us get a sense of our readers’ engagement. To opt-in to the newspaper if you are already receiving it at your home, click here. Home delivery to Columbus area residents is free, thanks, in part, to the support of JewishColumbus and Schottenstein Stores Corp.